Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, March 1
12:00 am
Liquid Lent: 40 Days of Beer
Sunday, March 26
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Slow Food NYC Duck Off
Friday, March 31
5:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Cask Friday: Harviestoun's Old Engine Oil
Tuesday, April 4
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Burbon and Biscuits with Pulled Pork: Southern Hospitality Eastern Style with Lew Bryson and Elizabeth Santiso
Thursday, April 6
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Around the World on a Sharp Blade Salo Project Pop-Up Dinner
Friday, April 7
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Around the World on a Sharp Blade Salo Project Pop-Up Dinner
Sunday, April 9
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Slow Food NYC Slow Grains Day
Wednesday, April 26
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Spring of Gin: Botanicals and Beyond with Brad Japhe
Thursday, April 27
5:00 pm - 11:30 pm
West Coast Pioneers Night Featuring Sierra Nevada
Saturday, April 29
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
April Sours
Sunday, May 7
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
All-Star 5-Chef Brunch-Off