Events

Date/Time Event
Friday, February 24
12:00 am
NYC Beer Week
Tuesday, February 28
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
BJCP Classes Begin
Wednesday, March 1
12:00 am
Liquid Lent: 40 Days of Beer
Thursday, March 2
6:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Green Flash + Alpine Brewing Night
Friday, March 3
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Roni-Sue's Chocolate and Beer Pairing Night
Sunday, March 5
5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Taste of Ecuador and Peru with Chef Humberto Guallpa
Tuesday, March 14
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Irish Whiskeys, Corned Beef and Cabbage with Jeff Cioletti
Sunday, March 19
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Chefs' Consortium Brunch
Sunday, March 26
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Slow Food NYC Duck Off
Tuesday, April 4
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bourbon and Biscuits with Pulled Pork: Southern Hospitality Eastern Style with Lew Bryson and Elizabeth Santiso